CD \ T
Terror "The 25th Hour" Digisleeve CD
Label Century Media
Release date 2015
Style Hardcore
Country USA
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. The 25th Hour
2. No Time For Fools
3. Bad Signs
4. Feed The Rats
5. The Solution
6. Blinded By The Lights
7. Trust No Face
8. Why?
9. Mind At War
10. Snap
11. Sick And Tired
12. Life Goes On
13. Both Of You
14. Deep Rooted


More from the same artist
Terror 'Always the Hard Way'
"Always the Hard Way"
14.99 EUR

Los Angeles hardcore band TERROR are back with their new album "The 25th Hour".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.