Trivium - Silence in the Snow (Deluxe Ed.)

Trivium "Silence in the Snow (Deluxe Ed.)" CD

Label: Roadrunner
Released: 2015
Style: Metal
Country: USA


1. Snøfall
2. Silence In The Snow
3. Blind Leading The Blind
4. Dead And Gone
5. The Ghost That´s Haunting You
6. Pull Me From The Void
7. Until The World Goes Cold
8. Rise Above The Tides
9. The Thing That´s Killing Me
10. Beneath The Sun
11. Breathe In The Flames

12. Cease All Your Fire
13. The Darkness Of My Mind



USA noorema koolkonna metali suurnime 7. stuudioplaat. Deluxe Edition CD kahe lisalooga!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.