Twilight Force - Heroes Of Mighty Magic (Ltd.)

Twilight Force "Heroes Of Mighty Magic (Ltd.)" Digibook 2CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2016
Style: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Battle of Arcane Might
2. Powerwind
3. Guardian of the Seas
4. Flight of the Saphire Dragon
5. There and Back Again
6. Riders of the Dawn
7. Keepers of Fate
8. Rise of a Hero
9. To the Stars
10. Heroes of Mighty Magic
11. Epilogue
12. Knights of Twilight´s Might

Bonus CD:
1. Rise of a Hero (orchestral version)
2. Flight of the Sapphire Dragon (orchestral version)
3. Heroes of Mighty Magic (orchestral version)
4. Battle of Arcane Might (karaoke version)
5. There and Back Again (short version)
6. Powerwind (chip version)

Length: 01:10:16 + bonus


Hailing from Falun, these six brave Swedes from TWILIGHT FORCE now prove with their second album "Heroes Of Mighty Magic", that epic metal doesn´t necessarily need tanks a la their town mates Sabaton and can also be played with a bow and arrow.

Limited edition Digibook with 6-song bonus CD.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.