CD \ T
Traffic "John Barleycorn Must Die (Deluxe Edition)" Digipak 2CD
Label Island
Release date 1970/2011
Style Folk/Blues/Prog Rock
Country Suurbritannia
Price: 10.99 EUR


CD 1 - the original album remastered:
1. Glad
2. Freedom Rider
3. Empty Pages
4. Stranger To Himself
5. John Barleycorn Must Die
6. Every Mothers Son

CD 2 - alternate takes & live - previously unreleased:
1. Stranger To Himself (Alternate Mix)
2. John Barleycorn Must Die (First Version)
3. Every Mothers Son (Alternate Mis)
4. Back Stage And Introduction
5. Medicated Goo (Live)
6. Empty Pages (Live)
7. Forty Thousand Headmen (Live)
8. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring (Live)
9. Every Mother Son (Live)
10. Glad / Freedom Rider (Live)


Traffic┬┤s fourth studio album, originally released in 1970.

This Deluxe Editon from 2011 features the original studio album, digitally remastered on CD 1, plus a second disc of bonus material.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.