Tesseract - Polaris / Errai (US Tour Edition)

Tesseract "Polaris / Errai (US Tour Edition)" Digipak 2CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2015/2016
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: United Kingdom


CD 1 - Polaris:
1. Dystopia
2. Hexes
3. Survival
4. Tourniquet
5. Utopia
6. Phoenix
7. Messenger
8. Cages
9. Seven Names

CD 2 - Errai EP:
1. Survival (tour edition version)
2. Cages (tour edition version)
3. Tourniquet (tour edition version)
4. Seven Names (tour edition version)



The 2016 US Tour Edition of "Polaris" featuring the bonus EP "Errai" and new cover artwork.

"Errai" contains four re-worked tracks from "Polaris", re-imagined by the band´s long time live producer and sound engineer Aidan O´Brien.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.