CD \ T
T.O.M.B. "Fury Nocturnus" Digipak CD
Label Peaceville
Release date 2016
Style Occult Blackened Noise
Country USA
Price: 11.99 EUR


1. Into Wotan Flames
2. Awake...
3. Darkness
4. Death Tunnel Scars
5. Glorious Triumphant
6. Belial
7. Ignite The Torch Again
8. Portal 502
9. Hoards Rise Now
10. Oblivion Dawn
11. Mystic Blood Scrying
12. Fury Nocturnus
13. Battle Winds Of Desecration

14. Abysmal Channeling


2016 studio album by US occult blackened noise masters T.O.M.B. (featuring Mayhem´s Hellhammer on drums). Inspired by projects such as Sunn O))), Wardruna, Samael, Havohej and Abruptum, "Fury Nocturnus" offers a hellish and malicious sequence of soundscapes.

Digipak CD with a bonus tracks.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.