Tankard - One Foot In The Grave (Ltd.)

Tankard "One Foot In The Grave (Ltd.)" Digibook 2CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2017
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Germany


1. Pay to Pray
2. Arena of the True Lies
3. Don´t Bullshit Us!
4. One Foot in the Grave
5. Syrian Nightmare
6. Northern Crown (Lament of the Undead King)
7. Lock ´Em Up
8. The Evil That Men Display
9. Secret Order 1516
10. Sole Grinder

Bonus CD - Live At The Rock Hard Festival 2016:
1. Intro (Live)
2. Zombie Attack (Live)
3. The Morning After (Live)
4. Fooled By Your Guts (Live)
5. Rapid Fire (A Tyrant´s Elegy) (Live)
6. Rules For Fools (Live)
7. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer) (Live)
8. Metal To Metal (Live)
9. Not One Day Dead (Live)
10. Chemical Invasion (Live)
11. A Girl Called Cerveza (Live)
12. Rectifier (Live)
13. (Empty) Tankard (Live)

Length: 48:21 + bonus


Even if a lot has changed over the last three decades, one thing has remained the same: TANKARD are four thrash metal maniacs from Frankfurt - authentic, loud and sometimes drunk.

Limited edition Digibook CD. Comes with a bonus live disc.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.