Threshold - Legends Of The Shires

Threshold "Legends Of The Shires" Digipak 2CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2017
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. The Shire (Part 1)
2. Small Dark Lines
3. The Man Who Saw Through Time
4. Trust the Process
5. Stars and Satellites
6. On the Edge
7. The Shire (Part 2)
8. Snowblind
9. Subliminal Freeways
10. State of Independence
11. Superior Machine
12. The Shire (Part 3)
13. Lost in Translation
14. Swallowed

Length: 01:22:24


83 minutes in length and yet remorselessly absorbing, "Legends Of The Shires" is a towering achievement and very obviously the most ambitious and progressive record that THRESHOLD have made to date.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.