Tangerine Dream - Quantum Gate

Tangerine Dream "Quantum Gate" Digipak CD

Label: K-Scope
Released: 2017
Style: Ambient Electronica
Country: Germany


1. Sensing Elements
2. Roll The Seven Twice
3. Granular Blankets
4. It Is Time To Leave When Everyone Is Dancing
5. Identity Proven Matrix
6. Non-Locality Destination
7. Proton Bonfire
8. Tear Down The Grey Skies
9. Genesis Of Precious Thoughts



Covering a wide range of moods and atmospheres, "Quantum Gate" is a brilliant contemporary updating of Tangerine Dream´s trademark sound of sequencer-driven Ambient Electronica.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.