Thou Art Lord - DV8

Thou Art Lord "DV8" CD

Label: Black Lotus
Released: 2002
Style: Thrash/Black Metal
Country: Greece


1. A Chaldean Hex
2. Baphomet´s Meteor
3. Crowning the Winged Skull (Enthroning the Dragon)
4. Society of the Dilettanti
5. Desire, Lust and Incubus
6. Eyes Wide Shut and Lips Wide Open (the Dionysian Connection)
7. The Shadow Doctrine
8. Behind the Druid Walls
9. Those We Guide

Length: 40:57


Thrashy satanic black metal. For those who do not know, Thou Art Lord is the all-star Greek band, consisted by Magus Wampyr Daoloth (ex-Rotting Christ, Necromantia) and Sakis Tolis (guitarist/vocalist of Rotting Christ).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.