Trail Of Tears - Free Fall Into Fear

Trail Of Tears "Free Fall Into Fear" Digipak CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2005
Style: Gothic/Extreme Metal
Country: Norway


1. Joyless Trance Of Winter
2. Carrier Of The Scars Of Life
3. Frail Expectation
4. Cold Hand Of Retribution
5. Watch You Fall
6. The Architect Of My Downfall
7. Drink Away The Demons
8. Point Zero
9. Dry Well Of Life
10. The Face Of Jealousy

Length: 45:01


"Free Fall into Fear" demonstrates the compelling evolution of the band, featuring faster and heavier sound. Vocalist Catherine Paulsen was replaced by Kjetil Nordhus of Green Carnation on this album, giving Trail Of Tears a different kind of vocal attack than before, but still spanning a variety of textures, from pure, clean, warm vox to harsh growls and screams.

This is the limited edition digipak, available while supplies last.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.