Trail Of Tears - Existentia

Trail Of Tears "Existentia" CD

Label: Napalm
Released: 2007
Style: Gothic Metal
Country: Norway


1. Deceptive Mirrors
2. My Comfort
3. Venom Inside My Veins
4. Decadence Becomes Me
5. She Weaves Shadows
6. The Closing Walls
7. Empty Room
8. Poisonous Tongues
9. As It Penetrates
10. Shades of Yesterday

Length: 45:05


Dark, symphonic gothic metal with a black metal edge, utilizing a variety of musical and vocal approaches, including full time member Kjetil Nordhus (Green Carnation). "Existentia" is an excellent continuation of the sound of it´s predecessor "Free Fall into Fear".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.