CD \ T
Tiamat "Commandments - An Anthology" CD
Label Century Media
Release date 2007
Style Death Metal/Atmospheric Rock
Country Rootsi
Price: 13.99 EUR


1. Where The Serpents Ever Dwell
2. On Golden Wings
3. Ancient Entity [MySpace]
4. The Sleeping Beauty
5. A Caress Of Stars
6. Whatever That Hurts
7. Gaia
8. Cold Seed
9. Phantasma De Luxe
10. Brighter Than The Sun
11. As Long As You Are Mine
12. The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
13. Vote For Love
14. Cain
15. Wings Of Heaven
16. Divided (Edit Version - Previously Unreleased)

Length: 01:19:58

More from the same artist
Tiamat 'Amanethes (Ltd.)'
"Amanethes (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
7.99 EUR
Tiamat 'Clouds'
7.99 EUR
Tiamat 'Judas Christ'
"Judas Christ"
19.99 EUR
Tiamat 'Prey'
19.99 EUR
Tiamat 'Skeleton Skeletron'
"Skeleton Skeletron"
18.99 EUR
Tiamat 'The Astral Sleep'
"The Astral Sleep"
19.99 EUR
Tiamat 'The Astral Sleep'
"The Astral Sleep"
7.99 EUR
Tiamat 'The Scarred People (Ltd.)'
"The Scarred People (Ltd.)"
Digipak CD
14.99 EUR
Tiamat 'Wildhoney'
9.99 EUR

"Commandments" is a compilation album spanning Tiamat┬┤s recorded history, from 1990┬┤s death-metal debut "Sumerian Cry" to 2003┬┤s goth-fest "Prey". Presented in chronological order, which really gives a sense of how much this band has grown and evolved over the years. Includes a previously unreleased edit verion of "Divided".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.