To/Die/For - IV

To/Die/For "IV" CD

Label: Spinefarm
Released: 2005
Style: Gothic Metal/Rock
Country: Finland


1. Autumn Forever
2. This World Is Made For Me
3. Lies (For Fools)
4. New Year´s Day (U2 Cover)
5. Chaotic Me
6. Little Deaths
7. No Turning Back
8. Fragmented
9. Endlessly
10. Last Breath

Length: 41:12


To/Die/For served up a commercially potent album with their fourth release "IV" in 2005, that includes 10 radio-friendly, catchy, undeniably gothic-metal-rooted sing-along rock songs. Features cover version of U2´s song "New Year´s Day".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.