CD \ T
Twelfth Of Never "Things That Were" CD
Label Dark Symphonies
Release date 2003
Style Dark Gothic Metal
Country USA
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. Octoberland [MySpace]
2. Bratty Girl
3. Nightlong
4. Ever After Fading
5. Recognition
6. As Autumn Falls
7. The Tiny Drawer
8. Such Are Mirrors
9. Two Seven
10. Left Unsaid
11. Shade Of Grey

Length: 55:54

Evocative and emotional dark gothic metal, compared to the older The Gathering, Dead Can Dance and Agalloch.

Metal Observer
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.