This Ending - Inside The Machine

This Ending "Inside The Machine" CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2006
Style: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Seed Of Destruction
2. Inside The Machine
3. Pitch Black
4. Plague Angel
5. Lidless Eyes
6. Armageddon
7. Nailed Down
8. Let The World Burn
9. Into Pain
10. This Ending

Length: 43:20


Classic Scandinavian death metal with hints of black and thrash. Majestic melodies combined with lethal, swedish-styled brutality! This Ending is basically A Canorous Quintet reformed, featuring Fredrik Andersson (Amon Amarth) on drums and Morten Hansen (October Tide) on vocals. Fans of the older Amon Amarth will love this album!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.