CD \ T
ThanatoSchizO "Zoom Code" CD
Label My Kingdom
Release date 2008
Style Atmospheric Doom/Death Metal
Country Portugal
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. Thick Ā“nĀ“ Blurry [MySpace]
2. L.
3. Hereafter Path
4. (Un)bearable Certainty
5. Pleasure Pursuit
6. The Shift
7. Last of the Few
8. Pale Blue Perishes
9. Pervasive Healing
10. Nothing As it Seems
11. Awareness

Length: 48:33

ThanatoSchizOā€™s fourth album is a perfect match between progressive death metal, avantgarde and world music. With ethnical melodies, catchy vocal melodies and a strong production, "Zoom Code" is a wet dream of every melomane.

Avantgarde Metal
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.