CD \ T
Treponem Pal "Weird Machine (Ltd.)" Digipak CD
Label Listenable
Release date 2008
Style Groovy Industrial Metal
Country Prantsusmaa
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Dirty Dance [MySpace]
2. Planet Crash
3. Unclean
4. Hardcore Massive Soldier
5. The Mad Box
6. Sonic Life
7. Freak Machine
8. Human Attack
9. Evil Angel
10. One More Time
11. Never Give Up

Bonus tracks:
12. Revolutionist
13. Religion


The 2008 album from those french industrial legends. The album features guest members Ted Parsons (from Swans and Prong) on drums and Paul Raven (from Killing Joke, Ministry and Prong) on bass, though tragically Raven suffered heart failure and died while collaborating with the band on the French-Swiss border. The album combines band┬┤s earlier aggressive sound with more "rock" pieces as well as some "industrial ballads".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.