CD \ T
Twisted Sister "The Best Of..." CD
Label Demolition
Release date 2005
Style Heavy Metal/Glam Rock
Country USA
Price: 10.49 EUR


1. Under the Blade
2. Destroyer
3. What You DonĀ“t Know
4. Shoot Ā“em Down
5. You CanĀ“t Stop Rock & Roll
6. I Am (IĀ“m Me)
7. The Kids Are Back
8. Stay Hungry
9. WeĀ“re Not Gonna Take It
10. I Wanna Rock
11. The Price
12. Come Out And Play
13. Love Is For Suckers
14. Never Say Never
15. The Fire Still Burns (Video)

Length: 56:41

More from the same artist
Twisted Sister 'Come Out And Play'
"Come Out And Play"
9.99 EUR
Twisted Sister 'You CanĀ“t Stop RockĀ“NĀ“Roll'
"You CanĀ“t Stop RockĀ“NĀ“Roll"
9.99 EUR

As the product of early seventiesĀ“ New York City glam rock scene, Twisted Sister were eager students of the New York Dolls, with the theatrics of Kiss, the shock rock of Alice Cooper and the heaviness of NWOFBHM thrown in for good measure.

14 classic Twisted Sister anthems on one CD, plus "The Fire Still Burns" video.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.