CD \ T
Turbonegro "Retox" Digipak CD
Label Scandinavian Leather
Release date 2007
Style Glam/Punk/Hard Rock
Country Norra
Price: 8.99 EUR


1. We´re Gonna Drop the Atom Bomb
2. Welcome to the Garbage Dump
3. Hell Toupée
4. Stroke the Shaft
5. No, I´m Alpha Male
6. Do You Do You Dig Destruction
7. I Wanna Come
8. You Must Bleed/All Night Long
9. Hot & Filthy
10. Boys from Nowhere
11. Everybody Loves a Chubby Dude
12. What Is Rock!?

Bonus tracks:
13. Back in Denim
14. Into the Void

Length: 51:26

More from the same artist
Turbonegro 'Cap'
15.99 EUR
Turbonegro 'ResErection'
16.99 EUR

Limited edition digipak pressing of the 2007 album from these noise makers featuring two bonus tracks.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.