Thyrfing - Thyrfing

Thyrfing "Thyrfing" CD

Label: Karmageddon
Released: 1998/2004
Style: Viking Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Raven Eyes
2. Vargavinter
3. Set Sail to Plunder
4. Ur Askan Ett Rike
5. Celebration of Our Victory
6. A Burning Arrow
7. En Döende Mans Förbannelse
8. Hednaland
9. Wotan´s Fire
10. Going Berserk

Length: 38:24


Thyrfing has delivered it´s very own brew of metal music since 1995. After five full-length albums and numerous live performances the band is still carrying the integrity and trademarks known since the self-titled debut album (1998), brought forth through "Valdr Galga" (1999), "Urkraft" (2000), "Vansinnesvisor" (2002) and "Farsotstider" (2005).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.