Thyrfing - Urkraft

Thyrfing "Urkraft" CD

Label: Karmageddon
Released: 2000/2004
Style: Viking Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Mjölner
2. Dryckeskväde
3. Sweoland Conqueror
4. Home Again
5. The Breaking of Serenity
6. Eldfärd
7. Ways of a Parasite
8. Jord
9. The Slumber of Yesteryears
10. Till Valfader Urgammal
11. Urkraft

Length: 54:53


Thyrfing has delivered it´s very own brew of metal music since 1995. After five full-length albums and numerous live performances the band is still carrying the integrity and trademarks known since the self-titled debut album (1998), brought forth through "Valdr Galga" (1999), "Urkraft" (2000), "Vansinnesvisor" (2002) and "Farsotstider" (2005).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.