CD \ T
Them Crooked Vultures "Them Crooked Vultures" CD
Label Sony
Release date 2009
Style Hard Rock
Country USA
Price: 15.49 EUR


1. No One Loves Me & Neither Do I
2. Mind Eraser, No Chaser
3. New Fang [MySpace]
4. Dead End Friends
5. Elephants
6. Scumbag Blues
7. Bandoliers
8. Reptiles
9. Interlude with Ludes
10. Warsaw or the First Breath You Take After You Give Up
11. Caligulove
12. Gunman
13. Spinning in Daffodils

Length: 01:06:11

More from the same artist
Them Crooked Vultures 'Smoking'
15.99 EUR

What can be said about Them Crooked Vultures? Let the names speak for themselves: Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters, Nirvana) on drums, Josh Homme (Queens Of The Stone Age) on vocals and guitar, John Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin) on bass, keys and additional instruments.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.