TCP - The Way

TCP "The Way" CD

Label: 10T Records
Released: 2009
Style: Progressive/Experimental Rock
Country: USA


1. You Can Never Know
2. I´m Me
3. Mankind
4. Heavy Billy
5. Sheep
6. He´s Like You
7. Road to 2012
8. Hypatia
9. She
10. The Way
11. Liberate Me

Length: 01:14:00


TCP is a project based on the collective genius of Henry Tarnecky, Blake Tobias and Jack Wright. Their unique sound blends elements of classic-era art rock with healthy doses of modern technique, highlighted by Henry’s uncommon voice and dramatic phrasings.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.