Tankian, Serj - Elect The Dead Symphony (Ltd.)

Tankian, Serj "Elect The Dead Symphony (Ltd.)" Digipak CD/DVD

Label: Reprise
Released: 2010
Style: Classical Music
Country: USA


1. Feed Us
2. Blue
3. Sky Is Over
4. Lie Lie Lie
5. Money
6. Baby
7. Gate 21
8. The Charade
9. Honking Antelope
10. Saving Us
11. Elect The Dead
12. Falling Stars
13. Beethoven’s C**t
14. Empty Walls

Length: 02:00:00


On March 16th, 2009, Serj Tankian took the stage at the majestic Auckland Town Hall in New Zealand with the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra to perform a very special orchestral interpretation of his critically acclaimed debut solo album "Elect the Dead". The dynamic one-off performance was recorded and filmed in HD by six cameras, and the dramatic result has been captured in a CD/DVD release "Elect the Dead Symphony".


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.