CD \ T
Townsend, Devin "Terria" CD
Label InsideOut
Release date 2001
Style Progressive/Atmospheric Metal
Country Kanada
Price: 9.99 EUR


1. Olives [MySpace]
2. Mountain
3. Earth Day
4. Deep Peace
5. Canada
6. Down And Under
7. The Fluke
8. Nobody┬┤s Here
9. Tiny Tears
10. Stagnant

Length: 01:05:59

More from the same artist
Townsend, Devin 'Ocean Machine - Biomech'
"Ocean Machine - Biomech"
13.99 EUR
Townsend, Devin 'Physicist'
9.99 EUR

The fourth solo album by Canadian musician Devin Townsend. Produced and recorded by himself, "Terria", a highly illustrated stream-of-consciousness album, features Gene Hoglan on drums, Craig McFarland on bass and Jamie Meyer on keyboards. The album has been described as "melodic and atmospheric", with elements of pop and ambience alongside Townsend┬┤s trademark heaviness.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.