CD \ T
Transatlantic "The Whirlwind (Ltd.)" Digipak 2CD
Label InsideOut
Release date 2009
Style Progressive Metal
Country USA
Price: 17.49 EUR


CD 1:
1. Overture - Whirlwind
2. The Wind Blew Them All Away
3. On the Prowl [MySpace]
4. A Man Can Feel
5. Out of the Night
6. Rose Colored Glasses
7. Evermore
8. Set Us Free
9. Lay Down Your Life
10. Pieces of Heaven
11. Is It Really Happening?
12. Dancing with Eternal Glory - Whirlwind

CD 2:
1. Spinning
2. Lenny Johnson
3. For Such a Time
4. Lending a Hand
5. The Return of the Giant Hogweed (Genesis cover)
6. A Salty Dog (Procol Harum cover)
7. I Need You (America/The Beatles covers)
8. Soul Sacrifice (Santana cover)

Length: 02:14:21

More from the same artist
Transatlantic 'Bridge Across Forever'
"Bridge Across Forever"
Gatefold 2LP/CD
20.99 EUR
Transatlantic 'Kaleidoscope (Ltd. Special Ed.)'
"Kaleidoscope (Ltd. Special Ed.)"
Mediabook 2CD/DVD
16.99 EUR
Transatlantic 'KaLIVEoscope'
15.99 EUR
Transatlantic 'KaLIVEoscope (Special Ed.)'
"KaLIVEoscope (Special Ed.)"
Digipak DVD/3CD
16.99 EUR
Transatlantic 'SMPTe'
Gatefold 2LP/CD
20.99 EUR

2009 release from the prog-metal supergroup featuring Dream Theater┬┤s Mike Portnoy, Neal Morse of Spock┬┤s Beard, Marillion┬┤s Pete Trewavas and Roine Stolt from the Flower Kings. After nine years the band returned with a walloping triumphant record that is one piece of music sprawling over 78 minutes in length!

This limited digipak edition includes a second disc with loads of bonus material!

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.