CD \ T
These Are They "Who Linger" CD
Label The End
Release date 2009
Style Death Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Ascension [MySpace]
2. When the Voices Sound Deadly
3. Upon the Doors of Oblivion
4. In the Halls of Waverly
5. Blood Vengeance
6. Eclipse Abysmal
7. The Indweller
8. The Midnight Hour
9. Resurrection in White
10. 4th of July (Soundgarden cover)

Length: 49:30

Formed in 2008, These Are They is a death metal band hailing from Chicago and featuring November┬┤s Doom vocalist Paul Kuhr and ex-November┬┤s Doom guitarist Steve Nicholson among others. The music is guitar driven, down-tuned and powerful old-school death-metal, with influence added from bands such as Bolt Thrower, Obituary, and Entombed.

411 Mania
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.