Tarot - Gravity of Light

Tarot "Gravity of Light" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2010
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Finland


1. Satan is Dead
2. Hell Knows
3. Rise!
4. Pilot Of All Dreams
5. Magic and Technology
6. Calling Down the Rain
7. Caught in the Deadlights
8. I Walk Forever
9. Sleep in the Dark
10. Gone

Length: 49:51


The legendary Finnish melodic heavy metal band, formed by the Hietala brothers in the early 80´s. While having enjoyed a broad underground popularity in Finland, the band has never been very famous elsewhere until gaining new success in the recent years when their singer and bassist Marco Hietala joined Nightwish.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.