Therion - Sitra Ahra

Therion "Sitra Ahra" CD

Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2010
Style: Symphonic/Opera Metal
Country: Sweden


1. Introduction/Sitra Ahra
2. Kings Of Edom
3. Unguentum Sabbati
4. Land Of Canaan
5. Hellequin
6. 2012
7. Cú Chulainn
8. Kali Yuga, Pt. 3
9. The Shells Are Open
10. Din
11. After The Inquisition: Children Of The Stone

Length: 01:01:11


Three years after the monumental double-album "Gothic Kabbalah", the masters of symphonic metal return with their new slab of their own art. "Sitra Ahra" features eleven songs full of musical mastership, brilliant songwriting and bombastic atmosphere!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.