CD \ T
Toxic Holocaust "Chemistry Of Consciousness" CD
Label Relapse
Release date 2013
Style Thrash/Black Metal
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Awaken the Serpent
2. Silence
3. Rat Eater
4. Salvation Is Waiting
5. Out of the Fire
6. Acid Fuzz
7. Deny the Truth
8. Mkultra
9. I Serve...
10. International Conspiracy
11. Chemistry of Consciousness

Length: 28:13

Crazed bullet belt and high-top thrash metal from the fiery pits of Maryland. Toxic Holocaust carries on in the grand tradition of Destruction, Kreator, Whiplash and Bathory. No doubt that TH is one of the best thrash bands around right now.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.