CD \ T
Terrorizer "Hordes Of Zombies" Digipak CD
Label Season Of Mist
Release date 2012
Style Death Metal/Grindcore
Country USA
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Intro
2. Hordes of Zombies
3. Ignorance and Apathy
4. Subterfuge
5. Evolving Era
6. Radiation Syndrome
7. Flesh to Dust
8. Generation Chaos
9. Broken Mirrors
10. Prospect of Oblivion
11. Malevolent Ghosts
12. Forward to Annihilation
13. State of Mind
14. A Dying Breed

Digipak bonus tracks:
15. Wretched
16. Hordes Of Zombies (demo)

Length: 39:23 + bonus

Since their famed debut "World Downfall" (1989), Terrorizer are regarded as one of the defining bands of their genre. With new album "Hordes of Zombies" the band are unleashing a massive riff avalanche that amalgamates the most forceful elements of death and thrash into a true juggernaut of metal true to this style.

Terrorizer are:
David Vincent (Morbid Angel) - bass
Pete Sandoval (Morbid Angel) - drums
Anthony "Wolf" Rezhawk (Resistant Culture) - vocals
Katina Culture - guitars

Digipak edition limited to the first pressing with 2 exclusive bonus tracks.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.