Tarja - What Lies Beneath

Tarja "What Lies Beneath" CD

Label: Universal
Released: 2010
Style: Symphonic Metal
Country: Finland


1. Anteroom of Death (feat. Van Canto)
2. Until My Last Breath
3. I Feel Immortal
4. In for a Kill
5. Underneath
6. Little Lies
7. Rivers of Lust
8. Dark Star (feat. Phil Labonte)
9. Falling Awake (feat. Joe Satriani)
10. The Archive of Lost Dreams
11. Crimson Deep (feat. Will Calhoun)

Length: 55:15


The third solo album by the former Nightwish frontwoman Tarja Turunen.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.