Turisas - Stand Up and Fight (Ltd.)

Turisas "Stand Up and Fight (Ltd.)" Digibook 2CD

Label: Century Media
Released: 2011
Style: Folk/Symphonic Metal
Country: Finland


1. The March of the Varangian Guard
2. Take the Day!
3. Hunting Pirates
4. βένετοι! - πράσινοι!
5. Stand Up and Fight
6. The Great Escape
7. Fear the Fear
8. End of an Empire
9. The Bosphorus Freezes Over

Bonus CD:
1. Broadsword (Jethro Tull cover)
2. Supernaut (Black Sabbath cover)

Video clips:
- The March Of The Varangian Guard (Acoustic)
- Stand Up And Fight (Acoustic)
- To Holmgard And Beyond (Acoustic)



Kolmas stuudioalbum Soome lahingulaulikutelt! Äärmiselt kaasakiskuv kooslus folk-, power- ja sümfoonilisest metalist.

Limiteeritud digibook-versioon boonus-CD´ga.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.