CD \ T
Tangerine Dream "The Virgin Years 1974-1978" 3CD
Label EMI
Release date 2011
Style Electronic/Ambient Music
Country Saksamaa
Price: 15.99 EUR


CD 1:
1. Phaedra
2. Mysterious Semblance At the Strand of Nightmares
3. Movements Of A Visionary
4. Sequent C
5. Rubycon (Part One)
6. Rubycon (Part Two)

CD 2:
1. Rubycon (Part Two) (Excerpt)
2. Rubycon (7" Side One)
3. Rubycon (7" Side Two)
4. Ricochet (Part One) (Live)
5. Ricochet (Part Two) (Live)
6. Stratosfear
7. The Big Sleep in Search of Hades

CD 3:
1. 3am At the Border of the Marsh from Okefenokee
2. Invisible Limits
3. Stratosfear (7" Single Edit)
4. The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades (7" Single Edit)
5. Bent Cold Sidewalk
6. Rising Runner Missed By Endless Sender
7. Madrigal Meridian
8. Madrigal Meridian (Excerpt)
9. Phaedra Advert
10. Rubycon Advert


More from the same artist
Tangerine Dream 'Quantum Gate'
"Quantum Gate"
Digipak CD
11.99 EUR
Tangerine Dream 'Quantum Gate'
"Quantum Gate"
Gatefold 2LP
22.99 EUR

This 3CD set collects together the five LP-s that Tangerine Dream recorded for Virgin Records between 1974 and 1978. Includes albums "Phaedra", "Rubycon", "Ricochet", "Stratosfear" and "Cyclone".

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.