CD \ T
Tate, Geoff "Kings & Thieves (Ltd.)" Slipcase CD
Label InsideOut
Release date 2012
Style Hard Rock
Country USA
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. She Slipped Away
2. Take A Bullet
3. In The Dirt
4. Say U Luv It
5. The Way I Roll
6. Tomorrow
7. Evil
8. Dark Money
9. These Glory Days
10. Change
11. Waiting

Length: 52:03

Geoff Tate, the ex-frontman of legendary Queensryche and one of the most acclaimed vocalists in the history of heavy metal, has released his second solo album "Kings & Thieves".

Limited slipcase edition.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.