Thrashless - Trip Of Death

Thrashless "Trip Of Death" CD

Label: omaväljaanne
Released: 2013
Style: Thrash Metal
Country: Estonia


1. Intro
2. Mental Slaughter
3. Vodka Attack
4. No Forgiveness
5. We Burn Your House
6. Unholy Destruction Forever
7. Deconstructing Humanity
8. In My Darkest Dreams
9. Pure Warfare
10. Trip of Death



Pure and raging old-school thrash metal from Estonia! The second studio album from Thrashless.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.