Unearth - Watchers Of Rule (Ltd.)

Unearth "Watchers Of Rule (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2014
Style: Metalcore
Country: USA


1. Intro
2. The Swarm
3. Lifetime in Ruins
4. Guard of Contagion
5. From the Tombs of Five Below
6. Never Cease
7. Trail to Fire
8. To the Ground
9. Burial Lines
10. Birth of a Legion
11. Watchers of Rule

12. Throes of Remission
13. Spirit in Black (Slayer Cover)



Kuues kauamängiv ühelt Ameerika Heavy Metali Uue Laine tuntumalt esindajalt, Bostoni bandelt Unearth. Meloodiline metalcore oma parimas mahlas!

Limiteeritud Digipak-versioon kahe lisalooga.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.