CD \ U
United Progressive Fraternity (UPF) "Fall In Love With The World (Special Ed.)" Digipak CD
Label InsideOut
Release date 2014
Style Progressive Rock
Country Austraalia
Price: 14.99 EUR


1. Overture
2. Choices
3. Intersection
4. The Water
5. Don┬┤t look Back - Turn Left
6. Travelling Man (The Story of Eshu)
7. Fall in Love with the World
8. Religion of war

9. The Water (extended version)


Formed from the ashes of respected Australian progressive rockers Unitopia, UPF have released their debut album via InsideOut Music. The album also features guest appearances from Jon Anderson of Yes, as well as Steve Hackett of Genesis.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.