U.D.O. - Decadent (Ltd.)

U.D.O. "Decadent (Ltd.)" Digipak CD

Label: AFM
Released: 2015
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Speeder
2. Decadent
3. House of Fake
4. Mystery
5. Pain
6. Secrets in Paradise
7. Meaning of Life
8. Breathless
9. Let Me Out (bonus)
10. Under Your Skin
11. Untouchable
12. Shadow Eyes
13. Rebels of the Night
14. Words in Flame (bonus)



Legendaarse hevimehe Udo Dirkschneideri uusim kauamängiv.

Limiteeritud Digipak CD kahe lisalooga.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.