Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats - Mind Control

Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats "Mind Control" CD

Label: Rise Above
Released: 2013
Style: Psychedelic Doom Metal
Country: United Kingdom


1. Mt. Abraxas
2. Mind Crawler
3. Poison Apple
4. Desert Ceremony
5. Evil Love
6. Death Valley Blues
7. Follow the Leader
8. Valley of the Dolls
9. Devil´s Work

Length: 50:31


The new album from British horror-doom masters. Within it´s blood soaked grooves you will hear shocking tales of bizarre desert ceremonies, religious brainwashing and drug inspired mass slaughter! Imagine the original Alice Cooper band jamming in a cell with early Black Sabbath and the Stooges.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.