CD \ U
Urkraft "The Inhuman Aberration" Digipak CD
Label Earache
Release date 2006
Style Death/Thrash Metal
Country Taani
Price: 12.99 EUR


1. Too Strong for the Strongest Lord
2. This Great Summer [MySpace]
3. The Only Gods
4. The Inhuman Aberration
5. Open the Gate
6. Come No Tomorrow
7. Watch Your Own Eyes
8. Liberation
9. Forsaken
10. The Pressure of Our Jaws

Bonus track:
11. The Razor┬┤s Edge (AC/DC Cover)

Length: 41:01

Urkraft (meaning "primitive force" in Danish) uses thrash metal as a blueprint and mixes it with death metal fury and thoughtful addition of keyboards, effectively adding a progressive element to the band┬┤s militaristic death stomp. Produced, recorded and mixed by Tue Madsen at Antfarm Studios. Limited edition with a bonus track.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.