Ulver - Flowers Of Evil

Ulver "Flowers Of Evil " CD

Label: House Of Mythology
Released: 2020
Style: Experimental / Avantgarde
Country: Norway


1. One Last Dance
2. Russian Doll
3. Machine Guns and Peacock Feathers
4. Hour of the Wolf
5. Apocalypse 1993
6. Little Boy
7. Nostalgia
8. A Thousand Cuts



Flowers of Evil, the new studio album from Ulver, finds the wolf pack exploring the fear and wonder of mankind’s fall from redemption.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.