U.D.O. - Mastercutor

U.D.O. "Mastercutor" CD

Label: AFM
Released: 2007
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. Mastercutor
2. The Wrong Side of Midnight
3. The Instigator
4. One Lone Voice
5. We Do - For You
6. Walker of the Dark
7. Master of Disaster
8. Tears of a Clown
9. Vendetta
10. The Devil Walks Alone
11. Dead Man´s Eyes
12. Crash Bang Crash

Length: 50:32


Udo has always been a man of consistency and traditions - nothing has changed for 2007. You know exactly what you get from "Mastercutor" - straigthforward ass-kick in Teutonic heavy metal style!


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.