U.D.O. - Timebomb

U.D.O. "Timebomb" CD

Label: AFM
Released: 1991/2013
Style: Heavy/Power Metal
Country: Germany


1. The Gutter
2. Metal Eater
3. Thunderforce
4. Overloaded
5. Burning Heat
6. Back in Pain
7. Timebomb
8. Powersquad
9. Kick in the Face
10. Soldiers of Darkness
11. Metal Maniac Master Mind

12. Metal Eater (live)
13. Album-EPK (video)

Length: 38:21 + bonus


UDO´s fourth album just amazes with its powerful, fast, crystal clear heavy metal music. It lasts about 40 min. and there is no sign of slowing down.

Remastered reissue, with two bonus tracks.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.