CD \ U
Unjust "Glow" Digipak CD
Label Copro
Release date 2003
Style Alternative Metal
Country USA
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. Paper Planets [MySpace]
2. Throwin Pennies
3. Way Out
4. Tired
5. Facepaint
6. Falling
7. Meantime
8. Closure
9. Knuckles
10. Naming The Monster
11. Notes From A Sunday Morning
12. Capital
13. Myron
14. Room 5

Length: 47:41

Highly praised and challenging alternative/modern metal. Fans of bands like Finger Eleven, Cold and Machine Head will definitely dig "Glow".

Metal Observer
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.