CD \ U
Urn "666 Megatons" CD/Video CD
Label No Sign Of Life
Release date 2001/2005
Style Black/Thrash Metal
Country Soome
Price: 11.49 EUR


1. Sulphuric [MySpace]
2. Burn in Hell
3. 666 Megatons
4. Baptized by Pain
5. Everlasting Fire
6. Boundless Anger and Revenge
7. Spirit of Chaos
8. Earthly Damnation

Video CD: "Live in Tampere"
1. Sadistik Sakrifices
2. 666 Megatons
3. Invokation of Evil
4. Storm of Satanik Vengeance
5. Morbid Death
6. Mark of the Beast
7. Earthly Damnation
8. Spirit of Chaos
9. Hell... Torment
10. Dominions of Death (Vulcano cover)
11. Sulphuric

Length: 35:17

More from the same artist
Urn 'Dawn Of The Devastation'
"Dawn Of The Devastation"
11.49 EUR

The nuclear winter has begun... Nuclear hellhorde Urn storms with crushing old-school black/thrash metal in vein of Sarcofago, Hellhammer and Beherit! No mercy for posers!

The re-released of band┬┤s debut album includes also a bonus video disc (should work in most of the DVD players and PCs) with a gig footage at Tampere 2004.

Metal Archives
< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.