Unearth - The March (Ltd.)

Unearth "The March (Ltd.)" Digibook CD/DVD

Label: Metal Blade
Released: 2008/2009
Style: Melodic Metalcore
Country: USA


1. My Will Be Done
2. Hail the Shrine
3. Crow Killer
4. Grave of Opportunity
5. We Are Not Anonymous
6. The March
7. Cutman
8. The Chosen
9. Letting Go
10. Truth or Consequence

- The Three Day March (documentary)
- Gig Life (footage)
- behind-the-scenes footage
- three video clips



Meloodilist metalcore´i oma ala meistrite esituses! Unearthi 2008. aasta kauamängiva aasta hilisem luksuslik digibook-uusväljaanne sisaldab boonus-DVDd ohtra lisamaterjaliga.


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.