U.D.O. - Dominator

U.D.O. "Dominator" CD

Label: AFM
Released: 2009
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany


1. The Bogeyman
2. Dominator
3. Black And White
4. Infected
5. Heavy Metal Heaven
6. Doom Ride
7. Stillness Of Time
8. Devil´s Rendezvous
9. Speed Demon
10. Whispers In The Dark

Video - Black And White

Length: 49:45


On “Dominator”, U.D.O. once again displays the charismatic Heavy Metal sound that has made him famous. Overall it sums up perfectly what he stands for (and what Accept itself stood for).


Write a review

You need to login to use this feature.