CD \ U
Used, The "Artwork (Ltd.)" CD/DVD
Label Reprise
Release date 2009
Style Alternative Metal
Country USA
Price: 19.49 EUR


1. Blood On My Hands
2. Empty With You [MySpace]
3. Born To Quit
4. Kissing You Goodbye
5. Sold My Soul
6. Watered Down
7. On The Cross
8. Come Undone
9. Meant To Die
10. The Best Of Me
11. Men Are All The Same

Bonus tracks:
12. In a Needle
13. On the Cross (Save Yourself Mix)

- behind-the-scenes footage
- making of the album
- exclusive interviews

Length: 50:00

The fourth full-length album by American emo/post-hardcore band The Used. This limited edition contains a bonus DVD with behind-the-scenes footage, making-of footage and exclusive interviews.

< Back to category
Rate product Rating: 0
You need to log in to submit a review. There are now reviews yet.